funny,lol, lmfao,haha

Thursday, July 10, 2014

What If We All Acted Like We Were In The World Cup?



In Everyday Football Fouls, the video depicts people gently bumping into one another in normal settings such as cafes and groceries — but with calamitous results. One infraction even earns a red card!

What If We All Acted Like We Were In The World Cup?


Embed

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Washing the Dog

Washing the Dog


Embed

The Diversity of Fox News Anchors

Fox Anchors Diversity

Embed

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Overreaction

Overreaction


Embed

Friday, June 27, 2014

EA Sports UFC Glitches with Commentary - Hilarious


From the mummy guard to the butt-back mount, this is hilarious!

EA Sports UFC Glitches with Commentary

Butt-back mount


Embed

Monday, June 23, 2014

One-Person Game Of Thrones Cast


Embed

Friday, June 20, 2014

Death By Macaroni Salad


This is not your traditional macaroni salad!

Death By Macaroni Salad


Embed

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

George R.R. Martin Takes A Shortcut

George R.R. Martin Takes A Shortcut



Embed

Monday, June 16, 2014

Hodor from Game of Thrones on Family Feud


Hodor is universally loved by Game of Thrones fans for his adorable personality and steadfast loyalty. Those traits sadly do not translate into a winning game show contestant.

Jimmy Kimmel had some fun replacing the poor girl who choked completely during the Fast Money round with Hodor and the results are just as cringe-worthy. You'll laugh, but then you'll feel bad.

Hodor from Game of Thrones on Family Feud


Embed

Friday, June 13, 2014

Jim Gaffigan is Obsessed with Seafood (Although he won't eat it)




Embed

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

"Tight Pants" with Jimmy Fallon & Jennifer Lopez


One town isn't big enough for two people with tight pants.
Embed

Dumb and Dumber To - Official Trailer Premiere


Embed

Instant Buddies

Instant Buddies


Embed

Monday, June 9, 2014

Spotted in the Craft Store

Spotted in the Craft Store


Embed

Surfin' Bird

Surfin' Bird


Embed
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...